Friday, February 23, 2018

MISTER HEAVENLY (feat. Nick of Islands/The Unicorns, Ryan of Man Man, Joe Plummer of Modest Mouse/Cold War Kids)
Strange Vine
8pm doors / 9pm show
$10 adv. / $12 dos
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]





Friday, February 23, 2018

ERICK TYLER TRIO
FREE! ALL AGES! 6:30-9:30PM
BarrelHouse 521 E. Main Street, Visalia



Saturday, February 24, 2018

THE ALBUM LEAF
Vakoum
*Early show 8-10pm*
$15 (21+) Doors 7pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]




Friday, March 2, 2018

TOM BROSSEAU
SHELLEY SHORT
$8 ADV./$10 DOS, 21+, 8PM DOORS / 9PM SHOW
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]





Friday, March 9, 2018

PROTOMARTYR
SHAME
$10 (21+) 8pm doors / 9pm show
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]





Friday, March 16, 2018

TOGETHER PANGEA
Lala Lala
Criminal Hygiene
$10 (21+) 8pm doors/9pm show
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]




Saturday, March 17, 2018

The Band ''August'' - St. Patrick's Day Dance Party
**Early Show**
$10, 21+, 8-10pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]



Friday, March 23, 2018

LATIN NIGHTS
LA MARCHA
SONIA LUPIAN
$12, 21+, 8pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]



Saturday, March 24, 2018

Combo Chimbita
Crumb
*Early Show 8-10pm*
$10, 21+, 8pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]






Friday, March 30, 2018

DURAND JONES & THE INDICATIONS
$10, 21+, Doors: 8pm, Show 9pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]





Friday, April 6, 2018

LA CHAMBA
Bazmati
$10 (21+) 8pm doors / 9pm show
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]





Friday, April 13, 2018

FRANKIE ROSE
Brother M.
$8 adv. / $10 dos.
8pm doors / 9pm show (21+)
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]





Wednesday, April 18, 2018

2018 Coachella Artist:
RON GALLO

THE NUDE PARTY
TWEN
*Early Show 7pm doors/8pm show*
$13 adv. / $15 dos.
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]





Friday, May 18, 2018

GRIZZLY FEST 2018
MAY 18 & 19, 2018
2PM-MIDNIGHT - ALL AGES
Woodward Park, Fresno, CA



Saturday, May 19, 2018

GRIZZLY FEST 2018
MAY 18 & 19, 2018
2PM-MIDNIGHT - ALL AGES
Woodward Park, Fresno, CA



///// Past Events /////