Thursday, January 18, 2018

STEVE GUNN
JULIE BYRNE
$15 (21+) doors: 8pm / Show 9pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]





Friday, January 19, 2018

THE ENGLISH BEAT
IWANAGA
$20 adv/$25 dos, 8pm doors/9pm show
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]




Friday, January 19, 2018

CJ GREEN
FREE! ALL AGES! 6:30-9:30PM
BarrelHouse 521 E. Main Street, Visalia



Saturday, January 20, 2018

GO BY OCEAN
FREE! ALL AGES! 6:30-9:30PM
BarrelHouse 521 E. Main Street, Visalia



Thursday, January 25, 2018

3 DOORS DOWN Acoustic - Front Porch Jam
7:30PM, $40 - $81 (VIP packages are available for $206 & $400)
The Fox Theatre
300 W. Main St., Visalia, CA [map]




Friday, January 26, 2018

MILD HIGH CLUB
SUGAR CANDY MOUNTAIN
$15 (21+) 8pm doors/9pm show
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]





Friday, February 2, 2018

KENDRA MORRIS
Pro Wings
$8adv./$10dos, 21+, Doors 8pm, Show 9pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]





Friday, February 2, 2018

BOOM BOOM BRADY
FREE! ALL AGES! 6:30-9:30PM
BarrelHouse 521 E. Main Street, Visalia



Saturday, February 3, 2018

THE SUPER COMEDY SHOW STARRING ANDRE COVINGTON
Pre-sale tickets $25 each/$30 Couples, 21+, Doors at 7:30pm, show 8-10pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]



Friday, February 9, 2018

Celebrating the Life and Music of BOB MARLEY w/
GREEN MACHINE
MAH-OP
Simple Sinsation
$10, 21+, 8:30pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]



Friday, February 16, 2018

MEZCAL
$10, 21+, 9:30pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]



Saturday, February 17, 2018

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah 'Some Loud Thunder' 10th Anniversary Tour
Steady Holliday
$12 adv./$15 dos. (21+) 7pm doors/7:30pm show
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]




Friday, February 23, 2018

MISTER HEAVENLY (feat. Nick of Islands/The Unicorns, Ryan of Man Man, Joe Plummer of Modest Mouse/Cold War Kids)
Strange Vine
8pm doors / 9pm show
$10 adv. / $12 dos
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]





Saturday, February 24, 2018

THE ALBUM LEAF
*Early show 8-10pm*
$15 (21+) Doors 7pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]




Friday, March 2, 2018

TOM BROSSEAU
SHELLEY SHORT
$8 ADV./$10 DOS, 21+, 8PM DOORS / 9PM SHOW
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]





Saturday, March 17, 2018

The Band ''August'' - St. Patrick's Day Dance Party
**Early Show**
$10, 21+, 8-10pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]



Saturday, March 24, 2018

Combo Chimbita
Crumb
$10, 21+, 8pm door, 9pm show
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]






Friday, March 30, 2018

DURAND JONES & THE INDICATIONS
$10, 21+, Doors: 8pm, Show 9pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]





Friday, May 18, 2018

GRIZZLY FEST 2018
Woodward Park, Fresno, CA



Saturday, May 19, 2018

GRIZZLY FEST 2018
Woodward Park, Fresno, CA



///// Past Events /////