Friday, December 15, 2017

Home For The Holidays (Visalia Rescue Mission Fundraiser) w/ GOSPEL WHISKY RUNNERS (7-9PM)
VINYL SOUL, FUNK DANCE PARTY ($100 PRIZE DANCE OFF!) (9-12AM 21+)
$10,7-9PM, 21+ 9PM-12AM
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]



Saturday, December 16, 2017

MACONDO
PORTAGEESE
FREE! ALL AGES! 6:30-9:30PM
BarrelHouse 521 E. Main Street, Visalia



Friday, December 22, 2017

BAZMATI
$10, 21+, 8:30pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]



Friday, December 22, 2017

ERICK TYLER TRIO
FREE! ALL AGES! 6:30-9:30PM
BarrelHouse 521 E. Main Street, Visalia



Saturday, December 23, 2017

UKULELE CHRISTMAS w/ Edward Hernandez & Friends
FREE! ALL AGES! 6:30-9:30PM
BarrelHouse 521 E. Main Street, Visalia



Friday, January 5, 2018

SLOW SEASON
MONARCH
COLOR
$10 (21+) 9pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]



Saturday, January 13, 2018

SO STRESSED
THE TOKES
*EARLY SHOW 7-9PM*
$7, ALL AGES, 7-9pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]



Thursday, January 18, 2018

STEVE GUNN
JULIE BYRNE
$15 (21+) doors: 8pm / Show 9pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]





Thursday, January 25, 2018

3 DOORS DOWN Acoustic - Front Porch Jam
7:30PM, $40 - $81 (VIP packages are available for $206 & $400)
The Fox Theatre
300 W. Main St., Visalia, CA [map]




Friday, January 26, 2018

MILD HIGH CLUB
SUGAR CANDY MOUNTAIN
$15 (21+) 8pm doors/9pm show
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]





Friday, February 2, 2018

KENDRA MORRIS
plus special guest
$8adv./$10dos, 21+, Doors 8pm, Show 9pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]





Saturday, February 17, 2018

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah 'Some Loud Thunder' 10th Anniversary Tour
Steady Holliday
$12 adv./$15 dos. (21+) 7pm doors/7:30pm show
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]




Saturday, February 24, 2018

THE ALBUM LEAF
*Early show 8-10pm*
$15 (21+) Doors 7pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]




Friday, March 30, 2018

DURAND JONES & THE INDICATIONS
$10, 21+, Doors: 8pm, Show 9pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]





///// Past Events /////