Wednesday, November 22, 2017

SHARKS OF DANCE
FOR THE RECORD
PRE-THANKSGIVING PARTY!
$7 adv./$10dos, 21+
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]



Wednesday, November 22, 2017

MAHOP
FREE! ALL AGES! 6:30-9:30PM
BarrelHouse 521 E. Main Street, Visalia



Friday, November 24, 2017

MEZCAL
CUMBIAS Y CERVEZAS
$10, 21+, 8:30pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]



Saturday, November 25, 2017

SHARKS OF DANCE
VINYL DJ OPENER
FREE! ALL AGES! 6:30-9:30PM
BarrelHouse 521 E. Main Street, Visalia



Saturday, November 25, 2017

LEAVING AUSTIN
JJ BROWN
**EARLY SHOW 8-10PM**
$7, 21+, 8pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]




Friday, December 1, 2017

SALENA TRIBUTE SHOW with LA MARCHA & SONIA LUPIAN
$12, 21+, 8pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]



Saturday, December 9, 2017

TENTS
w/ guest vinyl DJ spinning
FREE! ALL AGES! 6:30-9:30PM
BarrelHouse 521 E. Main Street, Visalia



Saturday, December 9, 2017

SECTION 8
EDWARD HERNANDEZ
*EARLY SHOW 8-10PM*
$7, 21+, 8-10PM
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]



Friday, December 15, 2017

Home For The Holidays (Visalia Rescue Mission Fundraiser) w/ GOSPEL WHISKY RUNNERS (7-9PM ALL AGES)
VINYL SOUL, FUNK DANCE PARTY ($100 PRIZE DANCE OFF!) (9-12AM 21+)
$10, ALL AGES, 7-9PM, 21+ 9PM-12AM
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]



Friday, December 22, 2017

BIZMATI
$10, 21+, 8:30pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]



Thursday, January 18, 2018

STEVE GUNN
JULIE BYRNE
$15 (21+) doors: 8pm / Show 9pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]





Thursday, January 25, 2018

3 DOORS DOWN Acoustic - Front Porch Jam
7:30PM, $40 - $81 (VIP packages are available for $206 & $400)
The Fox Theatre
300 W. Main St., Visalia, CA [map]




Saturday, February 17, 2018

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah 'Some Loud Thunder' 10th Anniversary Tour
Steady Holliday
$12 adv./$15 dos. (21+) 7pm doors/7:30pm show
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]




Friday, March 30, 2018

DURAND JONES & THE INDICATIONS
$10, 21+, Doors: 8pm, Show 9pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]





///// Past Events /////