Thursday, September 21, 2017

RYLEY WALKER
Gushers
Jerrod Turner (of Gospel Whiskey Runners)
$10 (21+) 8pm doors / 9pm show
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]





Friday, September 22, 2017

BLOOD FLOWERS (A Tribute to THE CURE)
$10 (21+) 8pm doors/9pm show
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]




Saturday, September 23, 2017

BAZMATI
@ BarrelHouse
(521 E. Main St., Visalia)
Free! All Ages! 6:30-9:30pm



Saturday, September 23, 2017

Slow Season
Hatfield & Gomes
ALL AGES!, $10, 9PM
Odd Fellow's Hall, 116 S. Court St. Visalia



Wednesday, September 27, 2017

WIDOWSPEAK
Clearance
$10, 21+, 9pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]





Friday, September 29, 2017

AUBREY ROAD (Acoustic set)
Free! All Ages! 6:30pm
BarrelHouse Brewing
521 E. Main St., Visalia



Saturday, September 30, 2017

WE HUNT LIKE WOLVES
Vinyl DJ Set by Wax Ecstatic
FREE! ALL AGES! 6:30-9:30PM
BarrelHouse 521 E. Main Street, Visalia



Friday, October 6, 2017

ANDRE NICKATINA
w/ special guests
$25 (21+) 8pm doors / 9pm show
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]




Saturday, October 14, 2017

TASTEMAKERS FESTIVAL:
FASHAWN
STRANGE VINE
40 WATT HYPE
THE ALTONS
MARY-DENISE
CALL ME JAMES
SNV Youth Band
2nd stage curated by #ILOVEARTBRO
@ Visalia Rawhide Ballpark
(300 N Giddings St, Visalia)
ALL AGES (5:00-10:00pm)
Early Bird tickets: tastemakersfestival.com




Tuesday, October 17, 2017

JAMES SPAITE
JR BISHOP
$7, ALL AGES, 6:30pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]




Friday, October 20, 2017

PATRICK CONTRERAS
$10, 21+, 8pm doors/9pm show
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]




Saturday, October 21, 2017

HATE DRUGS
Vinyl DJ spins by Wax Ecstatic
@ BarrelHouse
(521 E. Main St., Visalia)
Free! All ages! 6:30-9:30pm



Friday, October 27, 2017

WEE BEASTIES
All Vinyl DJ Set by Wax Ecstatic
FREE! ALL AGES! 6:30-9:30PM
BarrelHouse 521 E. Main St., Visalia



Friday, October 27, 2017

Mezcal
Mariachi Jalisience
$10, 21+, 8:30pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]



Saturday, October 28, 2017

AUGUST (The Band) Halloween Dance Costume Party!
**Early Show**
$10, 21+, 8-10pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]



Friday, November 3, 2017

For The Record
Guest Vinyl DJ
FREE! ALL AGES! 6:30-9:30PM
BarrelHouse 521 E. Main Street, Visalia



Saturday, November 11, 2017

THE FRIENDSGIVING TOUR:
YVETTE YOUNG (of COVET)

SO MUCH LIGHT
***Early Show: Doors 6:30pm / Show 7:00-9:00pm***
$10 (ALL AGES!)
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]





Saturday, November 18, 2017

THEE COMMONS
Live Manikins
Mary-Denise
$12 adv./$15 doors, 21+, 9:30pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]




Saturday, November 18, 2017

40 Watt Hype
guest DJ
FREE! ALL AGES! 6:30-9:30PM
BarrelHouse 521 E. Main Street, Visalia



Friday, November 24, 2017

ERICK TYLER TRIO
FREE! ALL AGES! 6:30-9:30PM
BarrelHouse 521 E. Main Street, Visalia



Saturday, December 9, 2017

TENTS
w/ guest vinyl DJ spinning
FREE! ALL AGES! 6:30-9:30PM
BarrelHouse 521 E. Main Street, Visalia



///// Past Events /////