Friday, August 18, 2017

Funk! Soul! Oldies! DANCE PARTY ($100 Prize Money for best dancer)
*Inspired by Mr. Jonathan Toubin's
Night Train Soul Clap & Dance-Off

DJs: Ryan Tucker, Nesto, Wax Ecstatic
$7, (21+) 9PM-Midnight
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]



Saturday, August 19, 2017

EIGHTEEN HUNDREDS
Vinyl Spins by Wax Ecstatic
FREE! ALL AGES! 6:30-9:30PM
BarrelHouse 521 E. Main Street, Visalia



Friday, August 25, 2017

STRANGEVINE
LIGHT THIEVES
$10 (All Ages!) 8pm
@ Odd Fellows Hall
(116 S. Court St., Visalia)



Friday, August 25, 2017

BAZMATI
$10, 21+, 9pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]



Friday, September 1, 2017

CUTTY FLAM
APOLLO BEBOP
MARY-DENISE
BIG LANGUAGE
DJ SOLO & FAB

$12, 21+, 8pm-1am
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]





Friday, September 1, 2017

ROCKO WHEELER
MATT HIRES
Guest Vinyl DJ Opens
FREE! ALL AGES! 6:30-9:30PM
BarrelHouse 521 E. Main Street, Visalia



Saturday, September 2, 2017

A Night of Ukulele Music...
EDWARD HERNANDEZ

JION JUGO
Free! All Ages! 6:30pm
BarrelHouse Brewing
521 E. Main St., Visalia



Saturday, September 9, 2017

SECTION 8
Guest Vinyl DJ
FREE! ALL AGES! 6:30-9:30PM
BarrelHouse 521 E. Main Street, Visalia



Saturday, September 16, 2017

THE LOVEMAKERS
HI SCORES
*Early Show 8-10pm*
$7, 21+, 8pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]





Friday, September 22, 2017

BLOOD FLOWERS (A Tribute to THE CURE)
$10 (21+) 8pm doors/9pm show
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]




Saturday, September 23, 2017

BAZMATI
@ BarrelHouse
(521 E. Main St., Visalia)
Free! All Ages! 6:30-9:30pm



Wednesday, September 27, 2017

WIDOWSPEAK
Clearance
$10, 21+, 9pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]





Friday, September 29, 2017

AUBREY ROAD (Acoustic set)
Free! All Ages! 6:30pm
BarrelHouse Brewing
521 E. Main St., Visalia



Saturday, September 30, 2017

WE HUNT LIKE WOLVES
Vinyl DJ Set by Wax Ecstatic
FREE! ALL AGES! 6:30-9:30PM
BarrelHouse 521 E. Main Street, Visalia



Friday, October 6, 2017

ANDRE NICKATINA
w/ special guests
$25 (21+) 8pm doors / 9pm show
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]




Saturday, October 14, 2017

TASTEMAKERS FESTIVAL:
FASHAWN
STRANGE VINE
40 WATT HYPE
THE ALTONS
MARY-DENISE
CALL ME JAMES
SNV Youth Band
2nd stage curated by #ILOVEARTBRO
@ Visalia Rawhide Ballpark
(300 N Giddings St, Visalia)
ALL AGES (5:00-10:00pm)
Early Bird tickets: tastemakersfestival.com




Saturday, October 21, 2017

HATE DRUGS
Vinyl DJ spins by Wax Ecstatic
@ BarrelHouse
(521 E. Main St., Visalia)
Free! All ages! 6:30-9:30pm



Friday, October 27, 2017

WEE BEASTIES
All Vinyl DJ Set by Wax Ecstatic
FREE! ALL AGES! 6:30-9:30PM
BarrelHouse 521 E. Main St., Visalia



Friday, November 3, 2017

For The Record
Guest Vinyl DJ
FREE! ALL AGES! 6:30-9:30PM
BarrelHouse 521 E. Main Street, Visalia



Saturday, November 18, 2017

THEE COMMONS
Live Manikins
Mary-Denise
$12 adv./$15 doors, 21+, 9:30pm
The Cellar Door
101 W. Main St., Visalia CA [map]




///// Past Events /////